Reviews


Average Rating:

11 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Always a fantastic meal

The Rice never disappoints! Great food and fast delivery
placed by Claudine Allen on the 15th October 2018



Great tasting food.

Great tasting food Worth the wait
placed by Emma Austin on the 21st September 2018



home delivery!!

2nd time using this service and just as good as 1st.. food arrives very hot and in great condition. extremely good service and communications.
placed by mark burley on the 3rd September 2018



My end of term meal

Being of Indian origin it's hard to please me when it comes to curry but this meal was delicious. The Madras. The taaka daal. The tandoori. Everything was really good
placed by Gemma DeSouza on the 25th July 2018



Always amazing

I wouldn’t use any other Curry house. The food is consistently excellent, the delivery Time is always impressive and it is fantastic value for money.
placed by Tammy Goffee on the 4th July 2018



Wrong order

Manager has agreed to contact us Today and issue us a refund he hasn’t called yet.
placed by Natalie Coakley-Bates on the 2nd February 2018



Great food

This was the third time we have ordered and the food has been delicious and superb on each occasion. Thank you
placed by Michael Davis on the 24th December 2017



Best in St Albans

Order regularly from The Rice over last few years and not once has the food disappointed me .. full of flavour, reasonably priced and so easy to order on their app ...
placed by Anonymous on the 29th October 2017



Side dishes for homemade curry

Service very good,delivered on time,10/10
placed by Pauline Melvin on the 25th August 2017



Brilliant, as always!!!

We've never had a bad meal from The Rice! The food is always impeccable and the portion sizes are amazing
placed by Lindsey Adams on the 8th August 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.